Contact
OMV Websites
no en
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com Austria www.omv.at Bulgaria www.omv.bg Czech Republic www.omv.cz Germany www.omv.de Hungary www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz Romania www.omv.ro Serbia www.omv.co.rs Russia www.omv.ru Slovenia www.omv.si Slovakia www.omv.sk Tunesia www.omv.tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr United Arab Emirates www.omv.ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com Austria www.omv-gas.at Germany www.omv-gas.de Hungary www.omv-gas.hu Netherlands www.omv-gas.nl
Borealis Websites
Borealis www.borealisgroup.com
Close

Management Team OMV (Norge) AS

Name / Organization / Role / Address

Knut Egil Mauseth
SVP North Sea & Managing Director
OMV (Norge) AS

Tel.: +47 52 97 70 11
knut.mauseth@omv.com 
Adrian Jones
VP Exploration, Development & Production
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 92
adrian.jones@omv.com 
Svein Olav Drangeid
Head of HSSE
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 94
svein.olav.drangeid@omv.com
Kurt Michelsen
Communications Manager
Tel.: +47 51 31 35 36
kurt.michelsen@omv.com 
Pål Marius Haaland
Head of Commercial & Legal
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 45
pmhaaland@omv.com 
Morten Krogh
Head of Norway Assets
Tel.: + 47 51 31 35 48
morten.krogh@omv.com 
Reidar Haver
Planning, Performance & Portfolio Manager
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 13
reidar.haver@omv.com

Klemens Haidacher
Head of Finance
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 20
Klemens.Haidacher@omv.com
Sigbjørn Birkenes
Head of Projects
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 67
sigbjorn.birkenes@omv.com