Contact
OMV Websites
no en
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV www.omv.com Austria www.omv.at Bulgaria www.omv.bg Czech Republic www.omv.cz Germany www.omv.de Hungary www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz Romania www.omv.ro Russia www.omv.ru Serbia www.omv.rs Slovenia www.omv.si Slovakia www.omv.sk Tunesia www.omv.tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr United Arab Emirates www.omv.ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com
Close

Management Team OMV (Norge) AS

Name / Organization / Role / Address
Knut Egil Mauseth
SVP North Sea & Managing Director OMV Norge AS
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 11
knut.mauseth@omv.com 
Adrian Jones
Head of Exploration, Development & Production
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 92
adrian.jones@omv.com 
Svein Olav Drangeid
Head of HSSE
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 94
svein.olav.drangeid@omv.com
Eirin Wille
HR Manager
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 46
eirin.wille@omv.com 
Kurt Michelsen
Communications Manager
Tel.: +47 51 31 35 36
kurt.michelsen@omv.com 
Pål Marius Haaland
Head of Commercial & Legal
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 45
pmhaaland@omv.com 
Morten Krogh
Head of Norway Assets
Tel.: + 47 51 31 35 48
morten.krogh@omv.com 
Jost Püttmann
Planning, Performance & Portfolio Manager
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 13
jostr.puettmann@omv.com 

Stefan Wanjek
Head of Finance/CFO
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 20
stefan.wanjek@omv.com 

Douglas Corbishley
Development Manager, Wisting
Tel.: +47 51 31 36 26
douglas.corbishley@omv.com
Andrew Train
Head of Projects/Project Director, Wisting
Tel.: +47 51 31 36 27
andrew.train@omv.com