Contact
OMV Websites
no en
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV www.omv.com/en Austria www.omv.at/de-at Bulgaria www.omv.bg/bg-bg Czech Republic www.omv.cz/cs-cz Germany www.omv.de/de-de Hungary www.omv.hu/hu-hu New Zealand www.omv.nz/en-nz Romania www.omv.ro/ro-ro Russia www.omv.ru/ru-ru Serbia www.omv.co.rs/sr-rs Slovenia www.omv.si/sl-si Slovakia www.omv.sk/sk-sk Tunesia www.omv.tn/ar-tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr United Arab Emirates www.omv.ae/en-ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com/de
Close

Management Team OMV (Norge) AS

Name / Organization / Role / Address
Knut Egil Mauseth
SVP North Sea & Managing Director OMV Norge AS
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 11
knut.mauseth@omv.com 
Adrian Jones
Head of Exploration, Development & Production
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 92
adrian.jones@omv.com 
Svein Olav Drangeid
Head of HSSE
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 94
svein.olav.drangeid@omv.com
Eirin Wille
HR Manager
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 46
eirin.wille@omv.com 
Kurt Michelsen
Communications Manager
Tel.: +47 51 31 35 36
kurt.michelsen@omv.com 
Pål Marius Haaland
Head of Commercial & Legal
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 45
pmhaaland@omv.com 
Morten Krogh
Head of Norway Assets
Tel.: + 47 51 31 35 48
morten.krogh@omv.com 
Jost Püttmann
Planning, Performance & Portfolio Manager
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 13
jostr.puettmann@omv.com 

Stefan Wanjek
Head of Finance/CFO
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 20
stefan.wanjek@omv.com 

Douglas Corbishley
Development Manager, Wisting
Tel.: +47 51 31 36 26
douglas.corbishley@omv.com
Andrew Train
Head of Projects/Project Director, Wisting
Tel.: +47 51 31 36 27
andrew.train@omv.com