Kontakt
OMV nettsider
no en
OMV nettsider
OMV nettsider
OMV www.omv.com/en Østerrike www.omv.at/de-at Bulgaria www.omv.bg/bg-bg Tsjekkia www.omv.cz/cs-cz Tyskland www.omv.de/de-de Ungarn www.omv.hu/hu-hu New Zealand www.omv.nz/en-nz Romania www.omv.ro/ro-ro Russia www.omv.ru/ru-ru Serbia www.omv.co.rs/sr-rs Slovenia www.omv.si/sl-si Slovakia www.omv.sk/sk-sk Tunesia www.omv.tn/ar-tn Tyrkia www.omv.com.tr United Arab Emirates www.omv.ae/en-ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com/de
Lukk

Ledelse OMV (Norge) AS

Navn / Organisasjon / Rolle / Adresse
Knut Egil Mauseth
SVP North Sea & Managing Director OMV Norge AS
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 11
knut.mauseth@omv.com 
Adrian Jones
Head of Exploration, Development & Production
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 92
adrian.jones@omv.com 
Svein Olav Drangeid
Head of HSSE
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 94
svein.olav.drangeid@omv.com
Eirin Wille
HR Manager
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 46
eirin.wille@omv.com 
Kurt Michelsen
Communications Manager
Tel.: +47 51 31 35 36
kurt.michelsen@omv.com 
Pål Marius Haaland
Head of Commercial & Legal
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 45
pmhaaland@omv.com 
Morten Krogh
Head of Norway Assets
Tel.: + 47 51 31 35 48
morten.krogh@omv.com 
Reidar Haver
Planning, Performance & Portfolio Manager
Tel.: +47 51 31 35 75
reidar.haver@omv.com 

Stefan Wanjek
Head of Finance/CFO
Tel.: +47 52 97 70 20
stefan.wanjek@omv.com 

Andrew Train
Head of Projects/Project Director, Wisting

Tel.: +47 51 31 36 27
andrew.train@omv.com