OMV nettsider
Lukk

Ledelse OMV (Norge) AS

Navn / Organisasjon / Rolle / Adresse
 

Knut Egil Mauseth
General Manager

knutegil.mauseth@omv.com

 

Morten Krogh
Asset Management

morten.krogh@omv.com 
  Svein Olav Drangeid
HSSE & Administration
svein.olav.drangeid@omv.com
 

Lena Lavicka
Human Resources

lena.lavicka@omv.com
  Klemens Haidacher
Finance
klemens.haidacher@omv.com
  Kurt Michelsen
Communication
kurt.michelsen@omv.com 
 

Heather Baily
Integrated Studies

heather.baily@omv.com
  Lars Drage
Iris Hades
lars.drage@omv.com
 

Augustine O'Hagan
Digital

augustine.ohagan@omv.com
  Ole Henrik Brown
Legal 
ole.henrik.brown@omv.com 
 

Francis Chevalier
Exploration 

francis.chevalier@omv.com